References

Elandpro Safaris Reference List

Dan Yeast
dan.yeast@mmbcylaw.com 
Tel  +1 (606) 305-3321

Clint Johnson
clint.redford@gmail.com 
Tel: +1 (255) 229-0959

Gene Yockey
geneyock@gci.net

Hubert von der Beeck
koolnfit@hotmail.com 
Tel:  +1 (619) 750-8650

Pete Underwood
peteunderwood46@gmail.com 
Tel  :  +1 (225) 802-5528

Ricky Holbert
rickyholbert@att.net 
Tel:  +1 (225) 916-6910

Colin & Lois Pietz
lapietz@charter.net

Rue Clayton
clayton.rue@gmail.com

Colt & Shelly Hubbell
4hubbells@gmail.com

Cone Underwood
cone.underwood@yahoo.com

Contact Details


Gerrit Breedt

Cell: +264 81 2475075
Tell: +264 67 232634
Email: elandpro@afol.com.na

Janneman Breedt

Cell: +264 813183680
Email: jannemanbreedt@gmail.com

Contact Us

1 + 14 =